farah in the sahara

farah in the sahara

Sharing my outfit today. I picked up a few, no actually almost everything new in this pictures. As I have been away for a few years out of SL. I have been in SL since 2006 (gosh almost 10yrs!) and have been very active blogging in 2009-2010 then…. RL happened *sigh*. I did try to get back in SL in 2012, 2013 and 2015 finding out a lot of the settings and new things (mesh clothing and avies!) came to SL. Let’s hope this time RL doesn’t get in the way so much ;).

farah in the sahara

https://flic.kr/p/K88asQ

fp_sahara_secondlife3

I am wearing:
♥ Shape and head: farah my own
♥ Mesh Body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V3.5
♥ Skin: [PinkFuel] Alyx v2 <Mocha>
♥ Hair: >TRUTH< Hilary – espresso
♥ Eyes: []::Tuli::[] luminous eyes ~ brown
♥ Jewelry: **RE** Orbit Bracelet, Necklace
♥ Dress: ISON – sahara wrap dress  (nude)
♥ Heels: ISON – suede strap heels

Leave a comment