When I try to click people in SL

So the deal with being away for a long time is that everything may have changed. And as I come back now and then in SL I find myself completely lost. Wow! I can’t believe the amount of things that changed in SL since 2013. I first went shopping! yay! My avi from back in 2013 sure needed a make-over. Then I tried something I’ve always done… but it didn’t work this time. 

hair shopping at truth

hair shopping at truth

So heading over to Truth first for new hair! I always loved Truth hair and I am sure it’s still fab as always. And it was! So much hair to choose from, I almost couldn’t decide. But ended up buying the lovely Wanda Hair (see below). So upon landing I saw this lady with perfect looking hair and also wearing jeans and a basic top like me. But thé thing that really caught my eye were her feet! They we’re so perfect. Unlike my normal-looking-harshly-shaped-basic-body-feet. So I clicked her feet . And nothing happend. What?

I used to click people secretly all the time

So how am I now to figure out who the designer was of those lovely feet? And how about what other avi’s are wearing? Mesh objects have mess(h)ed up my SL experience! If you we’re wearing lovely hair, nice clothes, great jewelry and sexy shoes ánd you we’re standing next to be, you could almost figure out I was clicking every object on you in edit mode to view from which store it was. With Mesh objects I just can’t do this anymore… unless one of you know how this is still possible?

I’ll be off shopping and not clicking avi’s anymore. Adíós!

Snapshot_005

xxx Love, Farah

Leave a Reply

