my first mesh head

my first mesh head

cwnrgmmueaejz0uCall me crazy but next month is my 10th rezz day and this is the first day I am the proud owner of an mesh head. I had my old head for almost a decade…. so you could image it is hard to say goodbye. Only just now when I bought this head and played around with it a bit I got really curious about the new head from Catwa which is a bento mesh head and strawberry singh blogged about it in great detail here. From her video I understand that you can use the sliders to change the head featurs. Sooo that should be a whole new dimension in creating unique avi’s again!

Farah Palmer Halloween 2016

For halloween I dressed up as a little she devil…. also be prepared for more head shots cause i’m obsesseeddddd now!

Happy SL-day!

xxx Farah

Leave a comment