*sweet candy at [chuculet]! *

New dollarbie candy jewelry at [chuculet]!

[chuculet] my sweet candy necklace - 1L$!!

[chuculet] my sweet candy necklace – 1L$

[chuculet] my sweet candy ringpop necklace - 1L$!!

[chuculet] my sweet candy ringpop necklace (in apple, banana, cherry and strawberry) – 1L$/each (attach mouth, neck or wear both)

[chuculet] my sweet ringpop - 1L$!!

[chuculet] my sweet ringpop (in apple, banana, cherry and strawberry) – 1L$/each  (attach mouth, neck or wear both)

visit:

[chuculet] at a piece of candy Mall

[chuculet] big store at Taunt mall

xxx Farah

Leave a Reply

