Introducing: chuculet!

I’ve renamed, redesigned, reopend my dollarbie store…. with new items! The new name for my dollarbie shop is now: chuculet… which is obviously (chocolate ^^!!). The old name Ruffian by FP.. is gone… it all started as a bad joke in RL and got all the way in to SL… well it’s not funny anymore.. sooo I had to change the name to a more appropriate one.. and ‘chuculet’ was born!

chuculet-logo

All my old items will retire to Xstreet and some of them will just dissapear…. lol.. but no worries… I’m not done creating yet… and I will sure spamm u with a whole lot of dollarbie-creations!  

Soo for now this is it:

cuchulet

*chuculet – strappy flower heels and ballet flats  – 1L/each*

 

Head over to [chuculet] dollarbie store at BabyDoll Island

 

xxx Farah

Leave a Reply

