New Shape: Liv

Ohla! I’ve been creating shapes lately.. and for this new shape I’ve been inspired by my favorite blogger, Uma Ceawlin! I totally love her blog and I am a big fan of her blog… and well she has just the cutest avie, which made me decide to make a tribute to her by creating this shape. I’ll never even come close to the avie she has, cause it’s too gorgous.. but I’m pretty happy with the shape I created… hope u like it too.. here she is… ‘Liv’:

 

*Ruffian by FP – Liv Shape –  modify only- L$1*

StyleCard Liv:
========================
Shape – Liv by Ruffian – 1l

Skin – Liv by Laqroki –  1l

 Hair – Loelle by Maitreya – Darkbrown
 
 Eyes – by Mai Body Shop – 0l
 
 EyeLashes –  by Sky Everett Designs – 0l
 
 Lingerie – by Babydoll – black lace lingerie

==========================

Buy it here:

@ Xstreet

Inworld @ BabyDoll Island  

Leave a Reply

