Black and White

I entered a contest at SLexy… I think they have very great contests! I’ve never won.. but hey… I like taking these pictures and see if ppl like mine! Soo this is my shot for this months contest ‘Black and White’

I must say… I am pretty satisfied with my pic… and I totally had to do the red lips! <3 red lips in b/w pics!

Hair – Faye by Maitreya

Skin – Womans gift skin by Belleza

Eyelashes – eyelashes pack by Sky Everett (0L)

Eyes – total pack by Mai Body Shop (oL)

Necklace – big pearls necklace black by Ruffian (my own store!)

 

xxx Farah

Leave a Reply

